language:  
 












Truck Stop Tomy d.o.o.
Dositejeva BB
22310 Simanovci
Srbija
PIB 106005674
MB 20512067

Director: Slobodan Tomasevic
e-mail: tomkleyn@gmail.com

Deputy director: Jasmina Tomasevic
tel: +381 22 2155372
tel: +381 63 305285
e-mail: jasmina tomasevic@gmail.com

Office:
tel: +381 22 2155376
tel: +381 22 2155370
tel: +381 22 2155365
fax: +381 22 2155366
e-mail: office@tst.rs

Restaurant (7-24):
www.tomyrestaurant.rs
tel: +381 22-2155382
tel: +381 22-2155383
e-mail: info@tomyrestaurant.rs

Restaurant manager: Ljubinko Indjić
mob: +381 63-577495
e-mail: ljubinko.indjic@tst.rs

Procurement: Jasmina Tomasević
mob: +381 63 305285
tel: +381 22 2155372
e-mail: jasmina.tomasevic@gmail.com

Parking (0-24):
tel: +381 22 2155380
tel: +381 63 596971
e-mail: parking@tst.rs

Service:
tel. +381 63 577485
e-mail: servis@tst.rs

Sales department for vehicles:

Milenko Nikolić
tel: +381 22 2155353
tel: +381 63 577494
e-mail:milenko@glacier.rs

Milan Šotra
tel: +381 22 2155354
tel: +381 22 2155355
tel: +381 63 577484
e-mail:milan@glacier.rs

Ivica Milosavljević
tel: +381 22 2155372
tel: +381 63 577489
e-mail:ivica@glacier.rs

fax: +381 22 2155366




LIVE WEB CAMERA












     
HOME | WHO WE ARE | WHERE WE ARE | MEN SERVICES | RESTAURANT | VEHICLE SERVICES | IMAGE GALLERY | CONTACT
Copyright © by Truck Stop Tomy 2009.
Truck Stop Tomy
Dositejeva BB, Simanovci, Serbia
+381 22 2155380
Sites Counter
Web Site Counter