language:  
  



HOME
WHO WE ARE
WHERE WE ARE
MEN SERVICES
TOMY RESTAURANT
VEHICLE SERVICES
IMAGE GALLERY
CONTACT US
  
 





Truck Stop Tomy d.o.o.
Dositejeva BB
22310 Simanovci
Srbija
PIB 106005674
MB 20512067

Director: Slobodan Tomasevic
e-mail: tomkleyn@gmail.com

Deputy director: Jasmina Tomasevic
tel: +381 22 21-55-372
tel: +381 63 305285
e-mail: jasmina tomasevic@gmail.com

Office:
tel: +381 22 21-55-376
tel: +381 22 21-55-370
tel: +381 22 21-55-365
fax: +381 22 21-55-366
e-mail: office@tst.rs

Restaurant (7-24):
www.tomyrestaurant.rs
tel: +381 22 21-55-382
tel: +381 22 21-55-383
e-mail: info@tomyrestaurant.rs

Restaurant manager: Sanela Mikić
tel: +381 22 21-55-381
mob: +381 63-577492
e-mail: sanela@glacier.rs

Procurement: Ljubinko Indjić
mob: +381 63-577495
e-mail: ljubinko.indjic@tst.rs

Parking (0-24):
tel: +381 22 2155380
tel: +381 63 596971
e-mail: parking@tst.rs

Service:
tel. +381 63 577485
e-mail: servis@tst.rs

Sales department for vehicles:

Milenko Nikolić
tel: +381 22-2155353
tel: +381 63-577494
e-mail:milenko@glacier.rs

Boban Basarić
tel: +381 22-2155364
tel: +381 63-577487
e-mail:boban@glacier.rs

Milan Šotra
tel: +381 22-2155354
tel: +381 63-577484
e-mail:milan@glacier.rs

Sasa Damnjanović
tel: +381 22-2155355
tel: +381 63-577485
e-mail:sasa@glacier.rs

fax: +381 22 2155366




LIVE WEB CAMERA












     
HOME | WHO WE ARE | WHERE WE ARE | MEN SERVICES | RESTAURANT | VEHICLE SERVICES | IMAGE GALLERY | CONTACT
Copyright © by Truck Stop Tomy 2009.
Truck Stop Tomy
Dositejeva BB, Simanovci, Serbia
+381 22 2155380
Sites Counter
Web Site Counter